Chinese Language Learning – Nintendo Switch games with Chinese *audio* (a running list)


Hi, I’m new to the sub and wanted to find/make a list of all the Switch games that have Chinese audio and/or voice acting.

>N.B.
>
>For some, I’m basing the information off of the Steam or PlayStation stores since they have an easy way to check the language options for both subtitles and audio.
>
>Games have regional variants and those variants have different language options.
>
>Mostly not distinguishing between Mandarin, Cantonese, or other dialects initially because of the information is hard to find, but can go back and revise later.
>
>Generally using [DekuDeals](https://www.dekudeals.com/lists/db38kb) links because it gives all of the eShop information and images, along with price history, time to beat, MetaCritic links, and more.

Please let me know of any that I’m missing, or if I’ve made any mistakes. Xiexie!

​

**Current Releases**

* [Banner of the Maid](https://www.dekudeals.com/items/banner-of-the-maid)
* [My Time at Portia](https://www.dekudeals.com/items/my-time-at-portia)
* [Romance of the Three Kingdoms XIV](https://www.dekudeals.com/items/romance-of-the-three-kingdoms-xiv-diplomacy-and-strategy-expansion-pack-bundle)
* [The Legend of Tianding](https://www.dekudeals.com/items/romance-of-the-three-kingdoms-xiv-diplomacy-and-strategy-expansion-pack-bundle) (Taiwanese)
* [Icey](https://www.dekudeals.com/items/icey)
* [OPUS: Echo of Starsong](https://www.dekudeals.com/items/opus-echo-of-starsong-full-bloom-edition-switch)
* [Lyrica](https://www.dekudeals.com/items/lyrica)
* [Lyrica2 Stars Align](https://www.dekudeals.com/items/lyrica2-stars-align)
* [Dusk Diver](https://www.dekudeals.com/items/dusk-diver)
* [Immortals Fenyx Rising](https://www.dekudeals.com/items/immortals-fenyx-rising)
* [Sid Meier’s Civilization VI](https://www.dekudeals.com/items/sid-meiers-civilization-vi)
* [Diablo II](https://www.dekudeals.com/items/diablo-ii-resurrected)
* [Diablo III](https://www.play-asia.com/diablo-iii-eternal-collection-multi-language/13/70ca3r)
* [Rabbids: Party of Legends](https://www.dekudeals.com/items/rabbids-party-of-legends)
* [Jurassic World Evolution](https://www.dekudeals.com/items/jurassic-world-evolution-complete-edition)
* [Ring Fit Adventure](https://www.dekudeals.com/items/ringfit-adventure)

​

**Upcoming or Expected Releases**

* [Afterimage](https://www.nintendo.destructoid.com/afterimage-switch-aurogon-shanghai-metroidvania/)
* [Genshin Impact](https://win.gg/news/is-genshin-impact-still-coming-to-switch-heres-what-we-know/)
* [My Time at Sandrock](https://mytimeatsandrock.fandom.com/wiki/My_Time_at_Sandrock)
* [Dusk Diver 2](https://www.dekudeals.com/items/dusk-diver-2) (August 30, 2022)

​

**Chinese-developed Games without Chinese Audio**

* [Eastward](https://www.dekudeals.com/items/eastward)
* [OPUS: Rocket of Whispers](https://www.dekudeals.com/items/opus-rocket-of-whispers)
* [OPUS: The Day We Found Earth](https://www.dekudeals.com/items/opus-the-day-we-found-earth)
* Resident Evil 3 (rumored)

​

**Language Learning Games**

* [Trancelation](https://www.dekudeals.com/items/trancelation)



View Reddit by undoundoundueView Source

One Response

  1. skripp11 September 13, 2022
ESL Speaking and Listening Activity: Typhoon | A fun ESL review game for all ages
Chinese Language Learning – Cartoons in Mandarin
I like fruit | ESL Music Video for Kids
10 Summer Classroom Activities and Games – Great for ESL Lessons!
Learn english with asmae lesson 1 – 7 : أول خطوة لك في تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية من الصفر باسلوب جديد
Improve your English in 30 days with this ACTION PLAN
(Reading Practice (Improve your pronunciation in English
learn english through stories 🔥 Amazing Thinkers
How to say " I like it" in Mandarin Chinese? #shorts #learnchinese #chineseforbeginners
What's BILLION in Chinese?
Chinese Language Learning – Cartoons in Mandarin
Beginner Mandarin Chinese: "If You Love Me, Marry Me" with eChineseLearning
Learning Spanish Grammar: How to use the verb to be (ser).
Learning Spanish thru songs. "Welcome – Bienvenidos". Bilingual song for kids. La Vida en Español.
Learning Spanish👌#spanishvocabulary #spanish #spanishforbeginners #spanishdrill #learnspanish
Learn Spanish or Vanish Episodio Uno/One